REVIEWS

Over 3 million product offers!

REVIEWS


RU доставка быстрая!!! курьером домой. сборка три минуты. качество пластика хорошее. не пахнет. удобная регулировка. не было одной противоскользящей резинки, в остальном супер. продавца рекомендую! дочь довольна 18 Nov 2021 03:21
M***v from RUSSIA
CO 12 Oct 2021 06:04
S***a from COLOMBIA
US Ótimo. 25 Jun 2021 04:51
J***o from UNITED STATES
UK Exactly The Same As Picture But Took A While To Come, Would Recommend! 04 Oct 2021 14:38
B***K from
ES Better Than Boya And Synco The Truth And More Stopped 07 Dec 2021 03:49
E***r from SPAIN
US Ughhh And How Do You Care About The Citizens And Don't Worry About Us 24 May 2021 18:14
D***r from UNITED STATES
US A Little Hard, A Little Stink. You Can Take A Bigger Size 20 Apr 2021 08:34
M***i from UNITED STATES
KZ All As In Advertising. Thanks For The Fast Delivery. 31 Aug 2021 05:40
В***в from KAZAKHSTAN
FR According To The Description, I Am Delighted With The Effect! Effect Before After, Very Nice Adhesive Of Very Good Quality I Recommend The Seller 22 Dec 2021 06:12
F***l from FRANCE
MX Very Nice, Well Detailed If It's A Big Said Arrived In 3 Weeks. 22 Sep 2021 08:55
E***o from MEXICO
MY Good Product Quality With Reasonable Price..item Working Perfectly.Delivery Unexpected During This MCO..Fully Recommended 24 May 2021 06:44
S***i from MALAYSIA
RU The Deck Came Quite Quickly, Which I'm Very Happy With). The Box From The Cards Turned Out To Be A Little Crumpled At The Corners, Like Some Cards. For Me, This Was Not Really Important, So The Evaluation Decided Not To Reduce And Not To Open A Dispute. The Main Thing To Remember Is That When Ordering Tarot Cards On AliExpress, You Order A Replica! And This Means: The Wrong Size, The Wrong Cardboard And The Wrong Language. 16 Jun 2021 23:18
E***h from RUSSIA
MX Connect All While Laptop Is Powered Off, Don't Forget The 4 Pin From Atx Power Supply, Turn On The Laptop And External Power Supply And Video Card Will Also Power On, Update Windows 10 Drivers And Disable Internal Nvidia If Your Laptop Have, It Worked Smooth 21 Oct 2021 19:36
C***s from MEXICO
RU Топ норм, очень удобный . Средней плотности, пошит аккуратно. Кружевная вставка мягкая, не колется. Там была еще поролоновая вставка-чашечки, но я её сразу вытащила, и забыла сфоткать. На параметры ог 92, опг 77 (ношу бюстики 75д/80с) село хорошо, возможно, можно было бы взять размер поменьше, чтоб сидел плотнее. Ткань очень эластичная. Цвет в жизни как на фото продавца. Доставка 2 недели, трек отслеживался. 04 Oct 2021 05:27
Shopper from RUSSIA
US Be Careful When Putting The Cap Back On Because You May Accident Smash It Like I Did(it's Still Fully Usable) The Color Is Accurate To The Photos And I Absolutely Love It. It Comes Off Easily ( Which I Prefer) So Cleanup Isn't A Hassle. Shipping Was About 3 Weeks And I 100% Recommend. 15 Jul 2021 14:30
I***t from UNITED STATES
RU Packed Well, A Couple Of Ports Have Been Working For 3-day 24 \ 7 Per 2,5 GB \ S, All Is Still Normal, All Ports Have Not Yet Tried 04 Oct 2021 11:13
M***n from RUSSIA
RU The Goods Came Very Quickly 11 Days Before Tyumen In The National Parcel With Other Goods The Goods Are Satisfied And Delivery Sheet Of Large A4 Format, Very Beautiful 30 Oct 2021 03:30
N***r from RUSSIA
LK Very Good Quality Products. Came In A Very Short Time. I Bought This For My Sister And She Is Happy About These Items. So I Recommend This Seller 20 Feb 2021 21:07
T***a from SRI LANKA
IT Need A Good Experienced Master On The Sticker! Not So Easy! 14 Dec 2021 06:37
A***A from ITALY
MX The Product Is In Line With The Seller's Description, Shipping Is Fast In Spite Of The Pandemic. 05 Oct 2020 16:19
M***a from MEXICO
RU It Came Quickly, Thank You, I Will Install The Feedback. In Appearance, The Assembly Is Good, No Different From The Original. 26 Apr 2021 03:26
E***a from RUSSIA
RU I Order Through The Cache Service. Clck (.)ru/ajmy6 Remove Staples (). Before Ordering, Click On The Link, Register And Save Your Money Now. 16 May 2021 08:48
V***y from RUSSIA
RU сын в восторге. печать качественная. синтетика конечно,но приятная на ощупь 09 Jan 2021 21:43
N***a from RUSSIA
NG Elastic Product! Beautiful! Product Matched!! Fast Shipping!!! Underneath Grip Is Whoa I Recommend Seller 21 Dec 2021 21:46
L***n from NIGERIA
US Very Cute Light Scarf, Took To The Coat, The Choice Of Flowers From The Seller Is Large. The Seller Sent The Order Of The Boat, Thank You And I Recommend Definitely! 29 May 2021 06:42
T***a from UNITED STATES
PL Very Long Shipping Time But It Worth Waiting For It. 15 Nov 2021 21:26
A***a from POLAND
KZ товар пришёл в срок. цветы понравились. как настоящие. советую. скомбинировала их с листьями. 07 Dec 2021 20:33
N***o from KAZAKHSTAN
RU 10 Jan 2022 09:55
S***v from RUSSIA
KR 20 Dec 2021 20:36
C***e from SOUTH KOREA
AM Leave послеотзыв Leave After 11 Jun 2022 07:25
V***n from ARMENIA
ES The Truth Confused Me With The Order, I Wanted Some Rails For The Bottom Of The M4 And I Could Put A Hand Grip On It, But Well, I Got This All Right In The End I'll Give You Use In The Long Run But In Principle I Was Looking For Something Else 11 Nov 2021 09:42
R***M from SPAIN
BY The Product Is Of Good Quality. The Store Works Responsibly And Professionally.I Am Happy With The Purchases Of This Store. The Product Is Completely As In The Description. The Parcel Was Tracked At All Stages. The Seller Is Sociable And Responsive, A Professional In His Field. I Can Safely Recommend It To Friends And Acquaintances. 13 Oct 2021 10:27
K***h from BELARUS
IE Very Fast Delivery. 30 Dec 2021 04:18
N***r from IRELAND
RU Take The 2nd Time. Recommend. 22 Dec 2021 03:44
Shopper from RUSSIA
RU Got It. It's Okay. As In The Description. 25 Feb 2022 20:57
F***s from RUSSIA
RU Good Afternoon. Order Received. It Was 24 Days Before Adler. The Goods Are Well And Hermetically Packed. Checked Everything Works. The Product Corresponds To The Quality And Picture. For The Goods Is Grateful. 11 Dec 2021 05:04
Y***V from RUSSIA
US Received The Package Before Schedule Time And Very Good Packing. And I'm Satisfied With This Product And Its Working Perfectly. I Recommended This Store 01 Oct 2021 06:24
H***g from UNITED STATES
IT Very Beautiful! Lovely Cotton 22 Nov 2021 09:06
S***i from ITALY
RU The Seller Sent The Order The Next Day After Payment. The Order Reached Kemerovo In 26 Days In The National Parcel By The Transport Company Sdek. Track Tracked. Bookmarks Are Plastic, Very Cool! Correspond To The Description And Photo On The Seller's Website. I Ordered My Granddaughter As A Gift For September 1-she Will Go To School. Hope U Like Them. To Seller Thank You Very Much! I Recommend Both The Goods And The Seller. 28 Jul 2022 17:40
L***a from RUSSIA
RU The Usual Pullers. Work. Delivery 10 Days. Rubber Little Smelly. Price Per Set 991р At Time Of Purchase. 17 May 2022 04:37
V***v from RUSSIA
UA The Parcel Arrived In 25 Days From The Date Of The Order Ukrpochta Packed Medium Goods Corresponds To The Description In The Work I Will Check The Feedback. 29 Jan 2022 04:44
D***r from UKRAINE
RU In General, Everything Works, Although The Box Is Damaged) The Package Was Simple, Without Protection. 15 Nov 2021 06:06
A***v from RUSSIA
FR Reçu Rapidement Et Est Conforme 17 Jan 2022 04:49
J***i from FRANCE
RU Came Quickly, The Case Is Plastic. In Appearance, Not Bad, The Valve Is Working. The Valve Is Like A Whistle. With The Seller Did Not Communicate 12 Nov 2021 05:41
E***v from RUSSIA
DE Very Beautiful Folded 16 Feb 2022 13:38
D***s from GERMANY
UA I Put It In A Box Under Eurosky Dvb-8004, Plus I Added A Thermometer To The Processor. 19 Jan 2022 23:40
A***o from UKRAINE
PL Product Bought For Gift. Not Otwieram. Later I Will Add More Details. For This Moment Everything Is OK. 29 Nov 2021 06:48
M***m from POLAND
UK Excellent Quality Case, For My First SeikoTuna Build. I'll Be Ordering Another Case Soon. Very Pleased. 02 Mar 2022 11:19
U***r from
CA Came Fast As Combined Package With Another Orders From This Store. Everything As Described! Thank You. 07 Jun 2022 02:33
R***h from CANADA
JP Good 06 Dec 2021 02:14
Shopper from JAPAN
BR Very Good Quality, Highly Recommend. 27 Apr 2022 07:25
R***n from BRAZIL
FR Had To Arrive On May 04, Arrived On April 20! The Product Conforms To The Image: The Katana Are About 40 Cm And Are Perfect! (My Little Brother Wants To Make An Inosuke Cosplay, So I Wanted To Buy Him Two Katana To His Size And These Katana Are Perfect For That!) The Package Was Very Well Packaged Elsewhere! 20 Apr 2022 00:56
A*** from FRANCE
RU Sooooo Long Service, But In Light Of These Events, Pritenzii Seller No 11 May 2022 09:00
O***a from RUSSIA
KZ Very Good Thing! The Quality Of Plastic Is Excellent! 28 Mar 2022 04:13
K***r from KAZAKHSTAN
KZ Thank You☝& Middot;❗Customs Kept. Oprbal, Corresponds To The Description. The Load Holds, Active; Inductive And Capacitive Did Not Test. The Design Is Fine. Recommend Sellers 19 Jan 2022 04:00
V***v from KAZAKHSTAN
NL Ordered April 5 And Received April 21. Faster Than Expected. Will Definitely Buy Here Again. 21 Apr 2022 11:59
B***a from NETHERLANDS
PK 19 Dec 2021 21:58
H***a from PAKISTAN
KZ It Came In A Month And 10 Days. The Label Says The Weight Approximately 145 Grams, In Fact A Little More-blue In The Case 160 Grams, Without A Cover 156 Grams, Orange In The Case 155 Grams, Without A Cover A Cover 13 Dec 2021 06:52
Y***v from KAZAKHSTAN
RU All As In The Description (the Case Is Aluminum), But To Play You Need To Play. I Did Not Have To Communicate With The Seller. The Order Was Sent Immediately, Came In Weeks For 3 In Total. Everything Is Intact. 10 Mar 2022 10:14
6***r from RUSSIA
US I Ordered The First One. The First Time I Came, I Was Upset, Of The Claimed 4.8A Gives Out 2.16. There Is No Voltmeter In General, There Are LEDs To Light 12.5. Any Protection Is Missing .... Short Fake! The Seller Says This Item Is According To The Description And Never Had Any Problems With The Supplier, Conclusion Seller Naiboon! 21 Dec 2021 03:40
O***v from UNITED STATES
RU 04 Dec 2021 01:37
G***g from RUSSIA
UA Nice Kit. Came Literally For 2-3 Weeks With Other Parcels By New Mail. 12 Feb 2022 15:50
А***a from UKRAINE
RU Thanks My Friend. Good Handle Plastic 12 Mar 2022 04:36
А***в from RUSSIA
US Very Nice 04 Mar 2022 10:41
O***e from UNITED STATES
CL Thank You Very Much, I Received My Order Before The Date This Very Satis Date 17 Nov 2021 16:59
M***r from CHILE
ES Super, I Like It A Lot 17 Dec 2021 10:25
C***u from SPAIN
US Excellent Product And Great Service! Duvet Cover Material Is Soft And Colors Are Vivid. Thanks For The Product And On-time Delivery! 19 Jan 2022 19:34
Shopper from UNITED STATES
IT Arrived In Time Set. Conform To The Description 18 Dec 2021 02:02
A***a from ITALY
ES All Right, Very Happy. By Putting A Stick, The Seller Could Report That The Bezel Is Two-way Without Clicking. 10 Feb 2022 02:48
J***a from SPAIN
UK A Really Nicely Made Dial With Strong Lume. Has An Incredibly Matte Finish Which Is Very Easy To Scratch So Be Careful! 30 Mar 2022 01:50
D***r from
DE Gave A New Life To My Old Seiko 3619, This I Can Wear With Flip Flops....unlike The RLX Case. Like Is Pretty Good For The Price: It Starts Glowing At The Window, Overall, A Very Nice Dial With Dial Feet For 3, 3,8, And 4 O' Clock. 22 May 2022 03:12
Shopper from GERMANY
MX Super Fast Shipping, Arrive In 15 Days, Arrive N Perfect Conditions, Good Quality 21 Jan 2022 17:56
N***r from MEXICO
PL Brush Cool Hope That The Checks 02 Jun 2022 09:33
M***n from POLAND
ES Everything Perfect And Works Perfectly Box A Little Damaged But Not Affected At All The Product And Arrived At Me Before The Date Noted. 23 Feb 2022 02:14
R***a from SPAIN
GR Product Came In Athens After One Month From The Ordering Process In Good Package And Condition. Nice Product And Excellent Seller ☺️ 23 Jun 2022 11:57
S***U from GREECE
MX They Look Good Quality And Come Very Well Kept 27 Mar 2022 12:47
C***a from MEXICO
RU The Smell Is Pleasant, Packing Zip Package, It Came To The Mail 24 Jan 2022 08:50
E***a from RUSSIA
EU 23 Oct 2021 11:57
D***r from
US Looks Good But Still Not Used. 30 Nov 2021 10:47
P***a from UNITED STATES
NG Accurate 27 Jun 2022 08:05
Shopper from NIGERIA
FR Arrived N Good Shape 21 Dec 2021 07:47
T***e from FRANCE
CL I Liked Them A Lot Since The Brushes Are Totally Separate And Good Bearing And Cute Colors. 06 Jan 2022 15:04
C***a from CHILE
UA Thank You Received Quickly. It's All Right. 05 Feb 2022 01:53
S***k from UKRAINE
UA Thank You Received Quickly. It's All Right. 05 Feb 2022 01:53
S***k from UKRAINE
IT Tutto Ok Prodotto Come Descritto 15 Dec 2021 09:36
L***b from ITALY
MX Good Product. 27 Oct 2021 21:03
Shopper from MEXICO
BY Ordered 25.08 Came 10.09. Thank You For Your Promptness. I Order Not The First Time, Shine Chic! But!!!! Know, They Are Disposable, If You Put Them On The Dimensions, Then You Will Not Get Any More, Keeping Working Capacity!!!!!! They Fall Apart From Heating. While They Stand Shine Perfectly. Half A Year Went All Was Good. The Only Nuance. And So The Lamps Are Excellent! 11 Sep 2021 09:00
L***l from BELARUS
RU In The Drawing, All Is True, But In The Description-not Quite. 125 Ushm Uses 22.2mm Tooling And The Washers Use 22. Therefore, Until The Disc Is Slightly Rectified (and After Each Replacement)-There Is A Beat In Those 0.1-0.2mm. Considering How Much Cheaper The Bulgarian Was Bought With M10 Compared To M14, I Consider This Set An Excellent Investment. 10 Jan 2022 03:47
N***v from RUSSIA
RU I Did Not Expect That The Sleeves Will Be So Awesome! They Are Very Pleasant To The Touch, And On The Hand Sits Just A Shine! Thank You To The Seller For Fast Delivery! Very Satisfied With The Purchase. Advise! 12 Jan 2022 01:33
A***r from RUSSIA
CL Perfect, The Glue Is Really Good, I Liked, Right Now I Am Using It In One Of My Shoes And Is Great. Many Thanks 18 May 2022 14:33
L***z from CHILE
MX Very Good Shopping, They Got Me Well 02 Sep 2021 12:40
A***a from MEXICO
CO Excelente 30 Sep 2021 11:20
L***t from COLOMBIA
BR Excellent Product 19 Oct 2021 15:05
D***s from BRAZIL
RU Everything Is Super!!! Quality Is Very Good!!! Thank You Seller!!! 09 Nov 2021 08:40
R***v from RUSSIA
DE Fast Delivery, Safe Packing, Devices Wirking As Expected. Thanks! 08 Dec 2021 13:50
T***r from GERMANY
NG Very Good Quality And A Must Have. Thanks A Million, Seller. 28 Apr 2022 14:09
Shopper from NIGERIA
RU Heads On The Shur Profit Very Quickly, The Quality Is Excellent!! Satisfied!!! Thank You!!! The Order Took In The Five. 30 Apr 2022 11:45
F***v from RUSSIA
RU Excellent Grids, The Goods Correspond To The Description. Delivery To The City Of Engels About Two Weeks. 22 Jan 2022 11:25
K***N from RUSSIA
FR For K658 Came Perfectly, And At Times It Will Be Better To Perform Its Functions Than Native Protection 13 Apr 2022 13:27
D***b from FRANCE
RU Very Cool)))) Shine Super! 08 Aug 2022 10:21
N***a from RUSSIA
RU What You Need. Came Up Perfectly Delivery Month. I Did Not Communicate With The Seller. 06 Apr 2022 00:07
E***v from RUSSIA
UK Exactly What I Wanted. Not Sure How Sturdy They Are As I’m 4 Months Away From Using Them On The Stroller But At A First Glance, They Look Fine To Me. Same Velcro Material As You Would Normally Have On A Backpack Velcro Strap And The Metallic Hook Is Of Good Quality Which Is The Reason I Bought These Ones And Not The Cheap-looking Plastic Type..You Could Definitely Repurpose Them For Different Things As You Can Take The Velcro Off Quite Easily. Just Think Of It As An Investment. Well Worth The Price I Paid For Them.. 26 Nov 2021 06:38
C***u from
RU Came For 3-5 Days, At The Cash Register Pyaterochka, Glad, Happy. 27 Nov 2021 08:18
V***v from RUSSIA
BR Excellent. Have A Good Control Voltage 0 ~ 25. And Current 150ma ~ 3A. And The Design Has No Flaws!! Just Follow The Screen Printing PCB Is OK✌\. PS Spare Components And Not Work With DC Input Voltage. Only Ac Even Injecting Direct In Capacitor… And The Sink Warm Well. 01 Jan 2022 02:32
M***s from BRAZIL
RU Lovely Thermos Cover 500 Ml. The Son Wears To School, Snaps To The Backpack. Now I'm Not Afraid That The Tea Will Spill Or The Thermos Will Fall. It Is Also Convenient To Take A Walk-a Comfortable Strap On The Hand. I Already Ordered The Second One. 30 Nov 2021 10:53
M***a from RUSSIA
RU Продавец быстро отправил заказ, пришел в течение 2 недель в общем заказе. Цветочки полностью из пластика, маленькие, похожи на одуванчик.В месте соединения стебля с цветком капельки клея или пластика, не знаю. Запаха не было. В целом цветочки понравились, но считаю цена завышена. Тем не менее продавца рекомендую. 06 Dec 2021 09:22
T***a from RUSSIA